

GOVERNMENT DEGREE COLLEGE FOR MEN

Srikakulam - 532001, Andhra Pradesh, India





CYCLE RALLY ON THE EVE OF

AZADI KA AMRIT MAHOTSAV

26-07-2022



2022 - 2023

ORGANISED BY "NSS UNITS" GDC M SKLM

O/o The Principal, Government Degree College for Men, Srikakulam.

Circular

This is to inform all the students and staff that our college NSS Units are organizing a **Cycle Rally**on the eve of **Azadi Ka Amrit Mahotsav** to commemorate 75 years of India's Independence. The rally will take place on **26th July 2022** at **11:00 A.M**, starting from the **College Main Gate**, moving towards the **Old Bus Stand**, and returning via the **7 Road Junction**.

All **NSS volunteers**, students, and staff are **strongly encouraged to participate** in this rally. The event aims to bring together our college community to celebrate the spirit of freedom and responsibility towards the environment. Participants are requested to gather at the **College Main Gate** by **10:45 A.M** for further instructions.

PRINCIPAL
Govt. Degree College (Men)
SRIKAKULAM

Date: 25.07.2022, Station: Srikakulam.



GOVT. DEGREE COLLEGE FOR MEN, SRIKAKULAM EVENT ORGANIZED REPORT 2022-23



NSS Unit II
Azadi ka amritmahostav- eyele rally
Azadi ka amritmahostav- cycle rally
26.07.2022
Sri Ch. Rama Murthy
40
Dr. P. Surekha, Principal
9948121716
The object is to keep the college campus fee from garbage, waste particulars and keep the campus atmosphere healthy clean & Neat.
On 26 th july as per in our college was conducted Azadi ka amritmahostav- cycle rally as the part of the programme. The principal, NSS Voluntaries and students and staff take cycle rally in the srikakulam town. In this programme all the Volunteers are actively participated.

Programme orthogram NSS United (Men)
Srikakulam-532001

LIST OF STUDENTS PARTICPATED

S.No	Name of the student participated
1	SAVARA NITHIN
2	SANAPATHI DURGAPRASAD
3	DUMMU HARIKRISHNA
4	PAMPANA SAI PRASANNA
5	NIMMAKA SURENDRA
6	NETHALA LIKHITHA
7	NETALA JAGADEESWARA ASHOK TEJA
8	NEELAPU SYAMASUNDARA RAO
9	DUBBA SRINU
10	KOTHAMALA CHAITANYA
11	KORADA TARUNKUMAR
12	KESANAKURTHI TAPASWI
13	KARRI HEMANTH
14	JARAJANA MANIKANTA
15	GURUGUBELLI VENKATA LAXMI
16	GUMMALA KALYANI
17	DUVVU RAJESWARI
18	DORADLA PAUL
19	MANDA SURESH
20	DONKANA GOVINDA RAO
21	CHIGURUPALLI LAKSHMANA
22	CHETTA RAMA KRISHNA
23	CHAMARTY RAMAKANTHA CHARYULU

Signature
PRINCIPAL
Govt. Degree College (Men)
SRIKAKULAM



